Reviews

Average score 298 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Niki Sheybani noted on Google

(Translated by Google) We come regularly and we are never disappointed! Top quality food and service. We recommend. (Original) Nous venons régulièrement et nous ne sommes jamais déçus ! Cuisine de qualité et service au top. On recommande.

1 year ago
Christopher Michel noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent Japanese restaurant located in the 16th arrondissement. The cuisine is delicious and the menu is varied (go for the Shibuya menus!). Let yourself be tempted by a little sake tasting. The welcome is warm and the team is very considerate. The decoration is top notch, which makes it possible to offer a very pleasant setting and a fabulous atmosphere. I go there regularly! You can go there with your eyes closed!! (Original) Excellent restaurant japonais situé dans le 16ème arrondissement. La cuisine est délicieuse et la carte est variée (foncez sur les menus Shibuya !). Laissez-vous tenter par une petite dégustation de Saké. L'accueil est chaleureux et l'équipe est très prévenante. La décoration est top, ce qui permet d'offrir un cadre très agréable et une ambiance fabuleuse. J'y vais régulièrement! Vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés!!

1 year ago
yohann bensimon noted on Google

(Translated by Google) When it's good, fresh and authentic with a good reception it's 5 stars ". |". (Original) Quand c'est bon, frais et authentique avec un bon accueil c'est 5 etoiles ". |".

1 year ago
Harvey deci noted on Google

1 year ago
virginie baylin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) A friendly place, a warm welcome, high quality dishes and all at affordable prices! Finally a good Japanese restaurant… in short, go for it!!!! (Original) Un lieu convivial, un accueil chaleureux, des plats de grande qualité et le tout à des prix abordables ! Enfin un bon resto japonais… bref foncez !!!!

1 year ago
Alexandre QUILBEUF noted on Google

1 year ago
Laouïg Eléouët noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Nice restaurant with friendly staff and good food ;) (Original) Beau restaurant avec un personnel sympathique et de la bonne nourriture ;)

1 year ago
adeline ancelin noted on Google

(Translated by Google) François and his wife welcomed us into their restaurant to celebrate our wedding. On their advice, we organized a great buffet (cold and hot) for our family (30 people). We all appreciated the quality of the products, the availability and kindness of this great couple and the karaoke/music for the atmosphere. I highly recommend this restaurant to organize your events. (Original) François et sa femme nous ont reçu dans leur restaurant pour célébrer notre mariage. Nous avons organisé sur leurs conseils un super buffet (froid et chaud) pour notre famille (30 personnes). Nous avons tous appréciés la qualité des produits, la disponibilité et gentillesse de ce super couple et le karaoké/musique pour l ambiance. Je vous recommande grandement ce restaurant pour organiser vos événements.

1 year ago
Mariane Molina noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good Japanese restaurant, I recommend welcomed. Impeccable restaurant, very chic, beautiful presentation, the owner is very friendly, the freshness of the products and your appointment. I recommend this Japanese if you are in the 16th not far from the Porte de Saint Clout I will come back, it is confirmed.. Thank you for your kindness. (Original) Très bon restaurant japonais, je recommande accueilli. Impeccable restaurant très chic belle présentation le patron est très avenant, la fraîcheur des produits et ton rendez-vous. Je vous conseille ce japonais si vous êtes dans le 16e pas loin de la porte de saint Clout je reviendrai c’est confirmé.. Merci pour votre gentillesse.

1 year ago
Laurianne noted on Google

1 year ago

Saveurs de Tokyo© 2024
Legal Terms


158 Avenue de Versailles
75016 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4